Educators Roll No. Slip For ESE, SESE, SSE AEOs- Punjab Educators jobs 2017-18

Educators Roll No. Slip For ESE, SESE, SSE AEOs- Punjab Educators jobs 2017-18:

NTS has announced dates for educator and AEOs tests and issue roll no. slip. complete test Schedule and Roll no. slip for ESE, SESE, SSE and AEOs download online. About 17000 jobs are announced a few days ago for all the district of Punjab conducted by NTS. The test of the Educators and Aeso started from 27 December 2017 to 30 December 2017. Educators Roll No. Slip For ESE, SESE, SSE AEOs can be download from NTS website

Test Dates Announced: Wednesday 27th, Thursday 28th, Friday 29th Saturday 30th December 2017

Download Roll No. from the link below

It has further published a news that if anyone applied for the post from the district in which seats are not available then NTS will refund fee for such candidates. List of these candidates will be the issue from 1 January 2018. So candidates who have applied for the post wait till 1 January 2018 and will refund their fee.

When you put your CNIC in text box given on NTS website it shows further including information you do not receive your Roll No. Slip till 26th December 2017. Get a printout of your information showing on this page and contact NTS Help Desk along with Original CNIC at your Reporting time. You will be instantly issued Roll No. Slip at that test centre.

Mobile Phones are strictly not allowed inside test centre premises. Mobile collection facility will not be provided at the test centre.

Mobile Phone, Calculators or any Gadget is not allowed in the Test Center Premises as per NTS rules. Please don’t bring any of the above with you. A candidate may be searched for mobile phone / electronic device and if found it will be confiscated and paper will be cancelled.

Tests are conducted to the district of Punjab that are Attock, Bahawalnagar, Bahawalpur, Chakwal, Chiniot, Dera Ghazi Khan, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Gujrat, Hafizabad, Jhang, Jhelum, Kasur, Khanewal, Khushab, Lahore, Layyah,  Bhakkar, Nankana Sahib, Lodhran, Mandi Bahauddin, Mianwali, Multan, Muzaffargarh, Narowal,  Okara, Pakpattan, Rahim Yar Khan, Rawalpindi, Sahiwal, Sargodha, Sheikhupura, Sialkot, Toba Tek Singh and Vehari,  Rajanpur




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here