Home Sports Pakistan Super League 2018 Fixture with Dates and Venue

Pakistan Super League 2018 Fixture with Dates and Venue

2155
0
SHARE

Pakistan Super League 2018 Fixture with Dates and Venue: PCB Announced the schedule of PSL-3.PSL 3 schedule has launched PCB has announced the schedule of Pakistan super league 3. According to the schedule first match will play in Dubai. According to PCB total 34 matches will be played in Pakistan super league season 3 out of which 31 will be played in UAE while remaining 3 matches in Pakistan. Here is the complete detail of Pakistan Super League 2018 Fixture with Dates and Venue.

Pakistan Super League 2018 Fixture with Dates and Venue:-

Pakistan Super League 2018 Fixture with Dates and Venue

 

According to schedule the first match of the tournament will be played between Peshawar Zalmik and debutant team Multan Sultan. All the matches of qualifier round of playoff will be played in one while eliminating one, eliminator two and final will held in Pakistan

Each team participating in the tournament will come against another team twice in the first round while at end of first round, the top four team on the basis will qualify for the playoff.

The final match of Pakistan super league 3 will be played at Karachi National Stadium on 25 March 2018.

In this season, 18 matches will be played in Dubai, while 13 matches will be played in Sharjah, while Abu Dhabi will host no match this time.

Drafting of PSL held one month earlier in which Chris Gayle has surprisingly remained unsold, and Najam Sethi while speaking at that event said that semi-final will be hosted by Lahore and we will try our best to play final at National Stadium Karachi

PSL 2018 Pakistan super league 2018 will start from 22 February 2018 in Dubai. Complete Detail of PSL 2018 is given with date and venue.

PSL 2018 Fixtures and Schedule:-

 

Date

Teams

Venue

Thursday, February 22  

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

Dubai
Friday, February 23 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

Dubai
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Dubai
Sunday, February 25 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

Dubai
Monday, February 26 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

 

Dubai
Wednesday, February 28 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

 

Sharjah
Thursday, March 1 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

 

Sharjah
Friday, March 2 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Sharjah

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

Sharjah
Saturday, March 3 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Sharjah
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

 

Sharjah
Tuesday, March 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

 

Dubai
Wednesday, March 7 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

 

Dubai
Thursday, March 8 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

Dubai
Friday, March 9 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

Dubai
Saturday, March 10 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Dubai

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

Dubai
Sunday, March 11 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

 

Dubai
Tuesday March 13 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

 

Sharjah
Wednesday, March 14 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

 

Sharjah
Thursday, March 15 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

Sharjah
Friday, March 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

Sharjah

Play-Offs

Sunday, March 18 Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2

 

Dubai
Tuesday, March 20 Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4

 

Lahore
Wednesday, March 21 Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser Lahore
Sunday, March 25 Final Karachi

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here